•  

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Past President (term ends 6/30/17)
Ora Morgan, Chief Financial Officer (6/30/16)
Autry Technology Center
1201 West Willow
Enid, OK 73703
Work Phone: 580.242.2750 x 130 Fax 580.616.2100.
E-mail: omorgan@autrytech.edu

President (term ends 6/30/17)
Eric Ripley, Director, CTE (6/30/18)
Grand Forks Public Schools, Grand Forks Area Career and Technology Center
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Work Phone: (701)746-2205 Ext. 7117 Cell: (701)741-3694
Email: eric.ripley@gfschools.org

Executive Director
Thomas N. Applegate
P.O. Box 2473
Westerville, OH 43086-2473
Work Phone: 512-797-7271
E-Mail: tomgobucks@gmail.com

Secretary

Dave Keaton (6/30/16)
Region Two School of Applied Technology
5 Bird Street, PO Box 307
Houlton, ME 04730-0307
E-mail: dkeaton@satc.houlton.k12.me.us
(207)540-3420 Personal Cell
(207) 498-3842 Home Phone

Regional Board Members

Region 1
Dr. Gerald L. Paist, Superintendent (6/30/19)
Pathfinder Regional Voc. Tech H.S. District
240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069-1200
Work Phone: 413-283-9701 Fax: 413-284-0032 Home: 413-568-8063
E-Mail: paist@pathfindertech.org
Secretary: Carrie Boudreau

Rick Smith, Superintendent (6/30/17)
Springfield Clark CTC
1901 Selma Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Office Phone: 937-398-5388
Fax: 937-325-9390
Cell Phone: 740-244-6201
Email: ricksmith@springfieldclarkctc.org

Region 2
Vacant (6/30/13)

Elaine Stith, Superintendent (6/30/17) - FILLED BECAUSE NO REGION 2 CANDIDATE AVAILABLE
Metro Technology Centers
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma CIty, OK 73111
Email: Elaine.Stith@metrotech.edu

Region 3
Vacant (6/30/19)

Stephani Sklba, Vice President
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
Email: sklbas@gtc.edu

262-564-2662
Vacant (6/30/18)

Jerome Brockway, Superintendent
A-TECH
1565 State Rout 167
Jefferson, OH 44047
Email: jerome.brockway@atech.edu

440-576-5550

Region 4
Dwight R. Hughes, Superintendent (6/30/16)
High Plains Technology Center
3921 34th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Secretary: Rachelle Rogers

David Hughes, Associate Vice President (6/30/17)
National Park CC
101College Drive
Hot Springs, AR, 71913
Work Phone: 501-760-4311 Fax: 501-760-4398 Cell: (501) 815-2939
Email: dhughes@npcc.edu

Region 5

At Large
William Bussey(6/30/18)
Executive Director, Ohio Technical Centers
360 Clark Rd.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Work phone:740-851-0270
E-mail: bbussey0@gmail.com