2020 Board of Directors

Dr. Jerome R. Brockway

Past President
(term ends 12/31/21)

Superintendent, Ashtabula County Career and Technical Center (A-TECH)
1565 State Route 167
Jefferson, OH 44047
Office Phone: 440-576-5550
Fax: 440-576-5258
Jerome.Brockway@atech.edu





Sharon Gordon-Moffett

President
(term ends 12/31/21)

Director, Carl Perkins Grant & CNM Service Learning
Interim Associate Dean, School of Applied Technologies, Central New Mexico Community College

525 Buena Vista Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Work: (505) 224-3068
E-mail: sgordon@cnm.edu

Cindy Friedemann

President-Elect
(term ends 12/31/21)

Executive Officer, District Strategy and Development, Metro Technology Centers
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Work: (405) 595-4484
E-mail: Cindy.Friedemann@metrotech.edu

Dr. Gerald L. Paist

Region 1 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Superintendent, Pathfinder Regional Voc. Tech H.S. District
240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069-1200
Work: (413) 283-9701
E-mail: paist@pathfindertech.org







William Bussey

Region 1 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/21)

Executive Director, Ohio Technical Centers
360 Clark Road
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601 Work: (740) 851-0270
E-mail: Bbussey0@gmail.com

Chris Bailey

Region 2 Board Member

CTE Director , Onslow County Schools
200 Broadhurst Road, Jacksonville, NC 28540
Work: (910) 455-2211 ext 20211
E-mail: Chris.Bailey@onslow.k12.nc.us




Stephanie Sklba

Region 3 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Vice President, Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Work: (262) 564-2662
E-mail: sklbas@gtc.ed

Pat Edmunds

Region 4 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Director, Arkansas Tech University Career Center
2201 South Knoxville Avenue
Work: (479) 968-5422
E-mail: pedmunds@atu.edu



Dwight R. Hughes

Region 4 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/20)

Superintendent, High Plains Technology Center
3921 34th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Work: (580) 571-6135
E-mail: dhughes@hptc.edu











Eric Ripley

Region 5 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/21)

Director, Career and Technical Education
Grand Forks Public Schools
Grand Forks Area Career and Technology Center
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Work Phone: (701) 746-2205 Ext: 7117
eripley270@mygfschools.org


Stephen Weltsch

Region 5 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning and Campus Operations | West-MEC
Western Maricopa Education Center
5487 North 99th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305
Work Phone: (623) 738-0007
stephen.weltsch@west-mec.org


Dan Cox
At Large
(term ends 12/31/22)

Director of Teaching and Learning, Great Oaks Career Campuses
110 Great Oaks Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Work: (513) 612-3633









Timothy Moriarty

At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Credit Recovery Coordinator
240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069-1200
Work: (413)283-9701 x199
E-mail: moriarty@pathfindertech.org

Brady McCullough

At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Superintendent, Autry Technology Center
1201 West Willow
Enid, OK 73703
Work: (580) 242-2750 x101
E-mail: bmccullough@autrytech.edu

Dave Keaton

At Large

Region Two School of Applied Technology
5 Bird Street, P.O. Box 307
Houlton, ME 04730-0307
Office Phone: 207-532-9541 dkeaton@regiontwo.org

Mission Statement

To provide information, professional development and networking to CTE administrators that result in excellence and innovation.

Purpose

To contribute to the nation's economic prosperity through the promotion and development of excellence in career and technical education.