Board of Directors

Sharon Gordon-Moffett

Past President
Associate Dean, School of Applied Technologies; Central New Mexico Community College

Dwight R. Hughes

President Elect
Superintendent, Autry Technology Center

Cindy Friedemann

Executive Officer, District Strategy and Development; Metro Technology Centers

William Bussey

Region 1 Board Member
Executive Director, Ohio Technical Centers

Chris Bailey

Region 2 Board Member
CTE Director, Onslow County Schools

Stephanie Sklba

Region 3 Board Member
Vice President, Community and Government Relations, Gateway Technical College

Stephen Weltsch

Region 5 Board Member
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning, and Campus Operations, Western Maricopa Education Center

Timothy Moriarty

Member at Large
Assistant Director, Lynn Vocational Technical Institute

Roger King

Member at Large
Superintendent, Green Country Technology Center

Dave Keaton

Member at Large
CTE Regional Director/Superintendent, Region Two School of Applied Technology

Dan Cox

Member at Large
Director of Business Operations, Great Oaks Career Campuses

Eric Ripley

Region 5 Board Member
Director, Career and Technical Education Grand Forks Public Schools, Grand Forks Area Career and Technology Center

Patricia Edmunds

Region 4 Board Member
Director, Arkansas Tech University Career Center

Dr. Gerald L. Paist

Emeritus Member
Retired Superintendent, Pathfinder Regional Voc. Tech H.S. District