2020 Board of Directors

IMG_0691

Dr. Jerome R. Brockway

Past President
(term ends 12/31/21)

Retired Superintendent, Ashtabula County Career and Technical Center (A-TECH)
2233 Brown Rd, Jefferson, OH 44047
(440) 645 7924
Sharon_Gordon-Moffett

Sharon Gordon-Moffett

President
(term ends 12/31/21)

Director, Carl Perkins Grant & CNM Service Learning
Interim Associate Dean, School of Applied Technologies, Central New Mexico Community College
525 Buena Vista Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Work: (505) 224-3068
sgordon@cnm.edu

????????????????????????????????????

Cindy Friedemann

President-Elect
(term ends 12/31/21)

Executive Officer, District Strategy and Development, Metro Technology Centers
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Work: (405) 595-4484
Cindy.Friedemann@metrotech.edu

Gerald_Paist

Dr. Gerald L. Paist

Region 1 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Superintendent, Pathfinder Regional Voc. Tech H.S. District
240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069-1200
Work: (413) 283-9701
paist@pathfindertech.org

Bill_Bussey

William Bussey

Region 1 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Executive Director, Ohio Technical Centers
360 Clark Road
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Work: (740) 851-0270
Bbussey0@gmail.com

Chris_Bailey

Chris Bailey

Region 2 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

CTE Director, Onslow County Schools
200 Broadhurst Road, Jacksonville, NC 28540
Work: (910) 455-2211 ext 20211
Chris.Bailey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Stephanie_Sklba

Stephanie Sklba

Region 3 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Vice President, Community and Government Relations, Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Work: (262) 564-2662
sklbas@gtc.ed

Pat_Edmunds

Pat Edmunds

Region 4 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Director, Arkansas Tech University Career Center
2201 South Knoxville Avenue
Work: (479) 968-5422
pedmunds@atu.edu

Gerald_Paist

Dwight R. Hughes

Region 4 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/20)

Superintendent, High Plains Technology Center
3921 34th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Work: (580) 571-6135
dhughes@hptc.edu

Eric_Ripley

Eric Ripley

Region 5 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/21)

Director, Career and Technical Education
Grand Forks Public Schools
Grand Forks Area Career and Technology Center
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Work Phone: (701) 746-2205 Ext: 7117
eripley270@mygfschools.org

Stephen_Weltsch

Stephen Weltsch

Region 5 Board Member
(term ends 12/31/22)

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning, and Campus Operations
Western Maricopa Education Center
5487 North 99th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305
Work Phone: (623) 738-0007
stephen.weltsch@west-mec.org

dan_cox

Dan Cox

Member At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Director of Teaching and Learning, Great Oaks Career Campuses
110 Great Oaks Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Work: (513) 612-3633

Tim_Moriarty

Timothy Moriarty

Member At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Credit Recovery Coordinator
240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069-1200
Work: (413)283-9701 x199
moriarty@pathfindertech.org

Brady_McCullough

Brady McCullough

Member At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Superintendent, Autry Technology Center
1201 West Willow
Enid, OK 73703
Work: (580) 242-2750 x101
bmccullough@autrytech.edu

Dave_Keaton

Dave Keaton

Member At Large
(term ends 12/31/20)

Region Two School of Applied Technology
5 Bird Street, P.O. Box 307
Houlton, ME 04730-0307
Office Phone: 207-532-9541
dkeaton@regiontwo.org